CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions or need further information, please contact our team via email or phone.

FEMFAT

Mr. Helmut Dannbauer
Helmut Dannbauer
Helmut Dannbauer
 

​​​​​​​Senior Manager Department Simulation & Testing​​

​​​​​​​helmut.dannbauer@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​+43 7435 501 2310

Mr. Dominik Hofmann
Dominik Hofmann
Dominik Hofmann
 

​​​​​​​Engineer FEMFAT Sales & Support​​​​​​​​​​​

dominik.hofmann@magna.com
​​​​​​​
+43 7435 501 2349

FEMFAT LAB

Mr. Johann Traunbauer
Johann Traunbauer
Johann Traunbauer
 

Senior Expert Simulation & Testing

johann.traunbauer@magna.com
​​​​​​​
+43 7435 501 2810

Mr. Kurt Sergl
Kurt Sergl
Kurt Sergl
 

​​​​​​​Engineer FEMFAT LAB​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

kurt.sergl@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​+43 7435 501 2816

KULI

Mr. Christian Rathberger
Christian Rathberger
Christian Rathberger
 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Senior Manager VTM & KULI Software​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​christian.rathberger@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
+43 7435 501 2360

Mr. Rolf Salomon
Rolf Salomon
Rolf Salomon
 

Account Manager KULI Sales​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

rolf.salomon@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​+43 7435 501 2382

DYNAMICS

Dr. Oliver Grieshofer
Dr. Oliver Grieshofer
Dr. Oliver Grieshofer
 

Manager Dynamics & Acoustics Analysis​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

oliver.grieshofer@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​+43 7435 501 2319

ORGANIZATION

Ms. Ines Poecksteiner
Ines Pöcksteiner
Ines Pöcksteiner
 

Manager Marketing & Communications​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

ines.poecksteiner@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
+43 7435 501 2113

Ms. Katrin Walchshofer
Katrin Walchshofer
Katrin Walchshofer
 

Specialist Marketing & Communication​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

katrin.walchshofer@magna.com​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
+43 7435 501 2112